English | Русский | Français | Español

your_Torry: Victoria: Im very open, cheerful, good woman! You might...

Send FREE message to your_Torry
your_Torry
  • 21 y/o female, Cancer
  • odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), French(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 00:35:50
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001102699
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-71
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 400
Description:
Im very open, cheerful, good woman! You might ask why such a young girl looking for a man here? Because Im tired of the inconsistency and deceit.
I study at the Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​.Mne also enjoy learning the history and traditions of other countries. I have a dream to visit India
I work model for advertising clothes. I like do photos. I hope that you do not think that I'm full girl without any knowledge.
In my country very difficult to find kind and man with a big heart and soul. Very often they saw only on my appearance, and do not want see you inside.
I'm very active and energetic. For me it's impossible to waste time doing nothing. I want to see, learn and try as many things as possible. I like sports and active games. I like summer. It is the best time for me as I adore sea and sun. I'm a good cook and I like experimenting with new recipes.
Ideal match description:
I want to find honest man with sense of humor.
Hope that you are here because have the same reason, you must understand that age in our life can not be a barrier for people who like each other. Do you agree with me?
I just want that you smile me and answer)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-11-09 20:31:36very tender girl856 x 4803:03177 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016