Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

__Hope__: Nadia: I am simple down to Earth woman who wants to ...

Send FREE message to __Hope__
  • 34 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-06-17 23:49:26
  • 14.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001114268
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 3206
I am simple down to Earth woman who wants to be happy and wants to find her path in this life.
I have traveled and seen how beautiful world really is, so I don't want to limit myself staying only in Ukraine.

My homeland gave me my core values and my character, my looks, but as for any child, time came to leave the nest and fly into the wonderful world and explore it ) I still have time )

I am full of passion, and I want to be loved and cared about, I will give all of myself in exchange, I am not asking for too much, am I ? )

I know my happiness is out there somewhere, waiting for me )
Ideal match description:
Writing a list of qualities my life partner should have won’t become decisive! To find out if we really match there should be some kind of invisible connection. Our hearts and souls will do the job themselves Wink So, let’s simply make it real! I know that the one who will feel something special when reading these lines won’t hesitate and write that letter to me. I believe such a meeting would change our life once and for all. I have that real HOPE that I will find my one and only man here! He should have one most important thing inside - desire to put an end to loneliness and start completely different life with a special soul mateSmile Don’t even hesitate, let’s give it a try!
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016