English | Русский | Français | Español

Viki_Minaj: Viktoria: Honestly it is not my cup of tea to develop r...

Send FREE message to Viki_Minaj
offline
Viki_Minaj
  • 24 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-19 11:37:16
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000714411
 Trust Level -  93%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 371
Description:
Honestly it is not my cup of tea to develop relations via I-net. I will use it just as a help to find a reliable and sincere man! I am very sociable and interesting lady! I was brought up in love and harmony. And my parents were always affectionate and loving towards me and each other. That’s why I am going to follow their example!
I have rather many friends! And all of them take a very important place in my life!! But certainly my own family.. it would be on the highest place for me)
Ideal match description:
My future man, I am full of love!!)And I am ready to give it to sincere, attentive and intelligent man!!
I am tired of lie in my life. I can’t stand with people who play the hypocrite and look down their nose! I need stability with my man, who is ready for family!!)Don’t forget that I am absolutely ready to meet with you) And what about your wishes?)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016