English | Русский | Français | Español

TenderSweet7: Anastasiya: I study at the National Transport University....

Send FREE message to TenderSweet7
TenderSweet7
  • 20 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-05 21:57:16
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001120276
 Trust Level -  93%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-69
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 676
Description:
I study at the National Transport University. I'm interested in photography, crazy about reading different books, fond of history.My main hobby is visiting different musems, world-class galleries, exhibitions, sightseeing places to aware with events which happened all over the world.Also I like travelling to different countries.Because, I consider that travelling broadens the mind...As for me I'm very reliable person, I'll never let someone down in difficult situation...Also I'm perfectionist,I want all things to be perfect..The main feature of my character is kindness, I took it from my mother...Also I'm very responsible person,I do everything in time, and don't spend time in vain...To what I've been said I want to add that I'm very honest and tolerate person to get on with other people...I'm very quite also, that's why I easily cope with intensive daily rythms and conflicts
Ideal match description:
I'm not looking for like most girls an ideal man with muscular body.It doesn't matter for me if it would be a famous man or an average...The ideal man for me consist of two main features:responsibility for his doings and attention for his honey girl....
As for me I'm looking for a man, who will take care of me,give energy for life, a lot of positive emotions and never let me alone with difficulties or happiness, which life has given for me
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016