English | Русский | Français | Español

Solaris_: Vlada: I can tell you a lot about myself, but you ca...

Send FREE message to Solaris_
Solaris_
  • 21 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-02-21 08:35:44
  • 16.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000838620
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 577
Description:
I can tell you a lot about myself, but you can also find out more by yourself, right?) I am an optimist, I smile a lot and I enjoy life. But I want to enjoy this life with you!))) I want a strong family and cozy house but it has nothing to do with material goods. My intentions are very serious and I would like to meet the same man.
You may think that I'm too young, but everything will change when you get to know me better) I have no bad experience of past relationships, I am pure and open to everything new anywhere in the world. I earn enough to live in any country, but I don't want to be lonely there. I want to start a family right now, I don't want to wait until 30 years old, I'm mature and wise enough to make my husband feel unique and happy! The sooner we will be together - the more time we spend together) Just stay with me and you will see that life is much brighter and warmer)))
Ideal match description:
I don't want just a "second half" but self-sustained mature man who has a lot of experience and patience, who will be my teacher, my protector and partner at the same time. I want to surrender completely, to debate passionately with my beloved man, to discuss all sorts of things and not to feel the boundaries in communication with each other, to joke with each other, to make decisions together and to be the only one for each other. I want my man not to be afraid to be dominant with me! Together we can do more than alone, and our happiness and love will be multiplied many times over. Do you recognize yourself in this description?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-05-04 09:28:19part of my work640 x 4800:44140 kB/sView
2015-05-04 09:30:44enjoy while watching 640 x 4801:06122 kB/sView
2016-02-19 21:18:58Different me1280 x 7200:58410 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016