English | Русский | Français | Español

Romantic_Fairy: Yaroslava: My mom says I am a cheerful person and a true...

Send FREE message to Romantic_Fairy
  • 26 y/o female, Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Ukrainian(Good)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-18 06:25:55
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001115256
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 139
My mom says I am a cheerful person and a true optimist cause I believe in love at first sight and hope that one day I will find my love and be happy. I can be very shy at first, but only till the moment I know the person better. I'm also very friendly and open-minded. I have a good sense of humor and can be witty sometimes. As all my friends say I am trustworthy and they can always rely on me.
I like painting! I adore taking photos. I love swimming, travelling and also if I have free time, I like to read books. I like animals though I have no pet at home yet. I like spending time with my friends and with my family. I like going in for sports and I am sure fitness can a be good friend to every young woman! I take care of my body! I like to go to cinema and theatres. I don't want to boast but I am rather good at cooking, I can cook many different dishes! Wink
Ideal match description:
I wait for my man with whom I will feel safe, with whom I will feel myself real woman. I want to find that real man who will love me and of course I will give him all myself, will be for him the best woman in that world. I don't care how he can look and what color of hair or eyes he has, the most important are the feelings, his inner world just we could understand each other, to believe each other and in each other, to be honest with each other.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-10-30 18:51:04What a lady))).flv1920 x 10721:34892 kB/sView
2016-10-30 19:06:17me in the nature.flv1920 x 10721:31803 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016