English | Русский | Français | Español

Omni_7: CK_Sunshine: To be honest, it is not easy to write compreh...

Send FREE message to Omni_7
Omni_7
  • 44 y/o male, Gemini
  • Singapore, Singapore
  • English(Fluent)
  • Psychologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-18 15:23:02

  • ID: 1001154619
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-34
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Description:
To be honest, it is not easy to write comprehensively about someone whom I've known all my life (LOL!) in the limited space here. However, I do hope I can catch the attention of my future beloved one here, so let me describe a few key characteristics about myself.

My friends find me easy-going but I'm always serious when it comes to my work because it is good to be friendly to others, yet be doing my best when I put in effort -- this is my basic philosophy in life. Of course, I'm realistic enough to know that putting in my best effort is does not mean I have to be perfect. Perfection is unrealistic, which also means that I'm not looking for the perfect lady here. I want to find a lady who is REAL, and we can eventually have chemistry and love together. Maybe it's YOU?

When it comes to relationship, I believe in sharing and achieving happiness together. I was brought up in a happy family to understand the importance of being family-oriented. If the happiness is only for one person, why bother to start a family in the first place, right? Of course, to have a happy family, we must first be healthy! I believe in eating the right foods in moderation as well as exercising regularly to keep fit. I hope my future beloved share this opinion too. Then, we can be healthy and happy together for as long as we live!

I have plenty of interests, and some of the activities I like are reading, cycling, hiking and travelling (mostly to understand a new place, its people and the culture rather than just touristy-sightseeing only).
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a lady who feels comfortable with my description; do you like it? My lady is generally cheerful like sunshine, and is healthy, slim/attractive. The rest is whether there will be chemistry and love between us.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016