English | Русский | Français | Español

OksankaBeauty: Oksana: I am a very kind and positive girl who can de...

Send FREE message to OksankaBeauty
offline
OksankaBeauty
  • 34 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-10 13:01:29
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001322753
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 18
Description:
I am a very kind and positive girl who can decorate your life, showing care, attention and giving all your love! I'm waiting for a meeting with a man who can win my heart ... In order to get my heart you do not need to have the appearance of a Hollywood actor or be a millionaire. It's enough just to give me your heart in return, and to be a loving, caring and reliable man.
Ideal match description:
I need a man who harmoniously combines kindness, decency, passion and desire to make his lady happy. I want to get sick with love and be in agony all my life. A man should fully trust me and understand me. If you are brave, with a good sense of humor and you are ready to create a family, then I'm waiting for you, my hero!
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016