English | Русский | Français | Español

Nimpheria: Inna: As my mom says, it's not good for a decent gi...

Send FREE message to Nimpheria
offline
Nimpheria
  • 27 y/o female, Gemini
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • shop-assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-16 18:12:10
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001322104
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 77
Description:
As my mom says, it's not good for a decent girl to say how good she is) So in short, I am the one person who loves to learn new things and not afraid of difficulties, the more I try, the less I'm afraid to make a new step into unknown.
I would say I am an outdoor person. So my time at work I compensate being on nature. I enjoy a morning stroll around a park or swimming in a night sea. Do you think I am too romantic? And what will you say if you know I easily jump with a parachute? Surprised?
Ideal match description:
The one who is cherish respect and sincerity. Who knows how to be happy...who laughs... has friends and who would also become a friend of mine. He should be simple, kind and positive, with a wish to create harmonious relationship between us.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-09-22 11:46:01see me REAL)))1280 x 7202:10254 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016