English | Русский | Français | Español

Mariam_sunny: Meriam: Currently I am a student, studying at the doc...

Send FREE message to Mariam_sunny
offline
Mariam_sunny
  • 22 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkov , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-11-17 00:09:16
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001144950
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-68
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 190
Description:
Currently I am a student, studying at the doctor's veterinary medicine. I love animals. I am open and sociable person. I like outdoor activities, I like to dance. The main purpose of my life - is to create a strong and united family.
Ideal match description:
My manshould be kind, he should love nature and animals. Next to my man I want to feel safe. I dream to meet a man who will support me in my deeds and which will have the same outlook on life as I do.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-22 14:13:52 18.avi1280 x 7200:21392 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016