English | Русский | Français | Español

JustNatali: Natalia: I'm strong and kind woman and I know how to...

Send FREE message to JustNatali
  • 37 y/o female, Gemini
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Economist
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2017-05-25 21:05:35
  • 14.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000771671
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 1355
I'm strong and kind woman and I know how to realize my dreams . I will never give up and will be always support for my beloved man , but I need in support too, especially in begining of my life. 
I need you to desire a real family values with a real woman!With me! No games, no sex chat in letters - I'm for a serious relationship only! . 
But first I need to find my soulmate!
Is it you? Lets try! Who knows, what will be if a destyny put both of us here ! So...lets try our chance to become happy
Ideal match description:
For me "Man should be a man"
Its says everything!
To build good, real good relationship, we must work day by day together.
I would be happy to wake up and have kiss of my beloved, to cook together and have funny time. Just make simple things together and be happy .
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-06-15 10:22:09In real)854 x 4800:23176 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016