Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Florence_Diamond: Valerie: I was born in Ukraine, but I live in Florence...

Send FREE message to Florence_Diamond
offline
Florence_Diamond
  • 34 y/o female, Virgo
  • Florence, Italy
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Wedding Stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-22 13:20:31
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001392492
 Trust Level -  52%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-61
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 135
Description:
I was born in Ukraine, but I live in Florence now. I am looking for my Beloved! I am very positive, optimistic and cheerful, I enjoy life and I think life likes me in return. I am caring and loving. Also I believe that I have a good sense of humor and I can take good care of my close people. Home is my recreation area, I like to create coziness and I am creative in general.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind and caring man, who is ready for love and adventures. I would like our life to be full of joy and deprived of monotony. I hope that my man will be considerate and will value his woman, like I will always support him and appreciate our relationship.
I am not willing to change the man I find, I am ready to see his advantages and not notice his disadvantages.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016