English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Fantastic_Lera: Valeria: I am very optimistic and positive person. A...

Send FREE message to Fantastic_Lera
offline
Fantastic_Lera
  • 21 y/o female, Gemini
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • medic
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-30 17:06:30
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001132308
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 226
Description:
I am very optimistic and positive person. Always try to see any problems with positive side. I am communicative and easygoing. I call myself true friend. You may rely on me.
I am punctual and demanding for myself.
Ideal match description:
I see me near strong and sincere man with positive outlook. He should be kind and fair, care and funny. It is very important to feel support and love to myself, and I am ready to become the best wife.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-15 08:05:53Waiting for miracle***480 x 4801:2098 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016