English | Русский | Français | Español

Enigmatic_lady94: Illyana: From childhood I was family oriented, I alway...

Send FREE message to Enigmatic_lady94
offline
Enigmatic_lady94
  • 23 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-10 13:19:00
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001270945
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.7
votes: 308
Description:
From childhood I was family oriented, I always believed in good things and dreamed to become a lawyer and help people to fight for their rights. And this my dream come true. I learned good in university and now can help people but I still need help for myself….
My problem doesn’t connected with laws, but still very serious for me…
I want to find my love.
I have many things to say about myself and if you will be interested – just write to me)
Ideal match description:
I’m looking for man who will be with me in good and bad moments, who will give me his love, care and support when I need it.
I want to see near person who is ready to open heart for new feelings and begin with me new chapter of his life….
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016