Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dreaming_Olga: Olga: I think, I am very creative and positive lady...

Send FREE message to Dreaming_Olga
offline
Dreaming_Olga
  • 49 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • cosmetologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-04-19 20:50:17
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001412332
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 155
Description:
I think, I am very creative and positive lady who has strong wish to find my soul mate and my beloved man. That's why I decided to be here, on this love dating site. For me, it is important to create a strong family, create family traditions.I I think, in our world people start to forget about love and romance. I hope to meet man who will love me with all heart and soul.
Ideal match description:
I am very sincere and kind woman. I am a serious woman for marriage. I am looking for someone special to me, here on this love dating site. For me, it is very important to take care of somebody. I want to love and to be loved. My main goal in life is to find my beloved person whom I can share all my love, true feelings, tenderness and passion.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-03-30 11:04:29 story about me :)1280 x 7202:02249 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016