English | Русский | Français | Español

Da_Rin: Darina: I am a grown up woman - the one who understan...

Send FREE message to Da_Rin
Da_Rin
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Business Owner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-21 11:55:35
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001106315
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 280
Description:
I am a grown up woman - the one who understand what she wants and is not afraid to show her feelings, be happy and tell her man how much she wants, needs and love him.

But at the same time I am still a little and tender girl - the one who is loving, caring, kind and tender.

I have good education, nice job and simply adore travelling. I came to this site not to solve my financial problems, but to find a good person to share my life with.
Ideal match description:
The qualities I want to see in my man are honesty, sincerety and responsibility. I also want him to be interesting and funny as I adore men with a good sense of humour. And I also want him to be passionate as I am a very hot woman.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016