English | Русский | Français | Español

Cutie_Inga: Inga: I am positive, calm and polite girl. I believ...

Send FREE message to Cutie_Inga
Cutie_Inga
  • 23 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-23 14:36:20
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001080953
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 194
Description:
I am positive, calm and polite girl. I believe in people and I believe in myself. I see the glass half full absolutely! I am smart and have a great sense of humor. I am very feminine and have a romantic side.)) My friends say that I am kind, responsive and easy-going person. My life rules- to enjoy life here and now, to be graceful and help others. At the moment I am a student of the University. I will graduate from University in two years. I value family values and friendship a lot. I am proud to have truly reliable friends in my life who were proven by situations. When I was a child I dream of becoming a psychologist. My main values in life – my own future family, mutual understanding with close people, self development and realization of my potential. My goals in life- loving family, healthy children, promotion kind things in the world, traveling. I have a dream to visit London. My other dream- about peace in the whole world with no wars. I came to the agency to create a family and I know that I can find a good man here.)
Ideal match description:
I see my man as smart and kind man with a good sense of humor. He is communicative person, the real gentleman, can be a good friend. Just like me he wants to build relationships based on mutual understanding, trust and love. I am attracted by men who are self sufficient, well-brought and have selective taste. In my opinion, good relationships may be built on mutual loyalty, mutual interest, mutual interests – love is a must. I dream to meet family minded and positive man who will go together with me hand in hand, with whom we can grow children together and can make each other happier every day of our life. If my words reflect in your heart- I would be very glad to learn you better.)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-09-01 14:58:39I am more than that))1280 x 7201:02378 kB/sView
2016-09-01 15:47:53Even in blue)1280 x 7201:18372 kB/sView
2016-09-01 16:12:40My secret)1280 x 7201:25384 kB/sView
2016-09-01 18:16:57Believe it or not?) 1280 x 7201:06408 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016