English | Русский | Français | Español

Charming__SMILE: Nadezhda: I am unique woman. Just look into my eyes. Wh...

Send FREE message to Charming__SMILE
offline
Charming__SMILE
  • 25 y/o female, Pisces
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-11 20:25:39
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001090337
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 779
Description:
I am unique woman. Just look into my eyes. What can you see? Can you see the deep ocean of desire? Can you feel soft breath of harmony? Give me your hand and I will lead you in my dream where we are extremely happy. My name Nadezhda. "Nadezhda" means "hope" in Englsih. Perhaps, am I your real hope for happiness and continuation of further serious relationships?

I would definitely say that I am a woman with many dreams. I am friendly, smiley, easy going and very humorous. I have a fantastic creative job as a personal stylist and the people that I work with are wonderful and very supportive. I am a sociable woman. Honesty and trust is very important to me, as well as mutual understanding and compassion.
Ideal match description:
I am seeking for a man who leads an active lifestyle. I like the idea of visiting a gym or running together and would like my man sharing my idea. Doing any kind of things together make people become closer, so my man should want to spend more time with me then with his friends or with a TVset. I am already quite confident about my strength so I want to see the same person next to me. I want to take care of our future family together instead of making my husband work days and nights to feed us.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-09-16 17:39:27dream beachwmv1440 x 10801:30647 kB/sView
2016-09-16 17:40:00dream.wmv1440 x 10802:04640 kB/sView
2016-09-16 17:41:23About my life1440 x 10802:20697 kB/sView
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016