English | Русский | Français | Español

Charming_Irishka_: Irina: Soon will come true one of my biggest dreams,...

Send FREE message to Charming_Irishka_
Charming_Irishka_
  • 28 y/o female, Pisces
  • Elanets, Nikolaev region, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Dentist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-06-27 23:30:55
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001127209
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 530
Description:
Soon will come true one of my biggest dreams, I become doctor - dentist, now I am finishing internship. It is my second education, because before I got degree in economics, but I had feeing that it is not my way. My parents always watned this profession for me and that time I was agree with them. On a fourth year University of Economics, I clearly understood that I do not want to work all my life as economist. I remember my dream from childhood to be a doctor and I decided why not? why I couldn't change my life ? Now I am happy that I found forces to do it, I feel that everything is as it should be, besides my private life...Again I have feeling that it is time for changes. I really like, what I do, but work cann't stand on first place in my life, I don't want to come back in empty home every evening. I am ready for new realtions, I want to meet good man and fall in love with him. Maybe it sounds naive, but I believe that it is possible to spend life with one man. I have really great example of my parents, 28 years together.
Ideal match description:
Ideal parnter? interesting question)) Don't believe in ideal people, but I believe in real man, with good and bad sides, but has warm heart and high moral values, also good sense of humor and serious desire to create family with one smiling ukrainian lady Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016