English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

By_Your_Side: Inna: I am a woman with an interesting character. I...

Send FREE message to By_Your_Side
offline
By_Your_Side
  • 53 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Pastry Chef
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-01-18 07:48:46
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000419592
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 2594
Description:
I am a woman with an interesting character. I am an ambitious, persevering and purposeful lady. I know what I want from life. But, at the same time I am very delicate, vulnerable, emotional and very tender. I am a real woman with my own thoughts, feelings and interests.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a decent, intelligent man with good sense of humor. I would prefer him to be an interesting, simple, nice man without strangeness in his head.
I want him to be loving, caring and tender. I want to meet a man who can love with all his heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016