English | Русский | Français | Español

BlueEyes9: BlueEyes9: I'm cheerful, gentle and caring.I believe tha...

Send FREE message to BlueEyes9
  • 28 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English
  • Stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-23 07:55:28
  • 9.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001137162
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 670
I'm cheerful, gentle and caring.I believe that people should be treated the way you want them to treat you. I am very active and open for anything new. I love life and I do everything to enjoy it. I really like music.Sport is also part of my life. I regularly go to the gym to maintain my physical form. I love nature and to spend time outdoors. I like traveling. I want to visit many places with my man and discover new culture. I love cinema and I like to watch a nice movie with my man and share my emotions with him.
Ideal match description:
I need a tender soul and kind inner world, a serious man who is not afraid to take care of me and to work together on our common happiness. I also want him to be a reliable, kind, honest and generous. I need a confident man, with good sense of humor.
My languages skills:
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016