English | Русский | Français | Español

AnnaForU: Anna: I am a sociable, cheerful. I like to laugh a ...

Send FREE message to AnnaForU
AnnaForU
  • 24 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • maneger
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-20 17:07:14
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000654423
 Trust Level -  89%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-56
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 810
Description:
I am a sociable, cheerful. I like to laugh a lot. So I have a lot of friends.I love animals and children, I am happy laughter of children.I like outdoor activities, but quiet family evenings like more.I love the sea and the beach, I can spend hours admiring the sunset.Good cook, I consider it a hobby, I love homemade food.I'm trusting, cheerful and funny, with me not bored
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a fun and a good man. Who wants to live and dream together. My man will take care of me and protect me. I would never betray my man.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International s.r.o. @ 2016