English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Alisa_Real: Alisa: I really do not know what to start with as fo...

Send FREE message to Alisa_Real
offline
Alisa_Real
  • 23 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Project manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-20 13:13:36
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001046349
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 144
Description:
I really do not know what to start with as for sure you search through a lot of profiles and it's not easy to attract attention of the right man. The only one thing I can do is to be honest and sincere.

I am a nice lady with a good character and a kind heart. I avoid quarreling and always try to understand people next to me.

I adore reading and travelling and for the those ways are the best to discover the world. I am quite sensible and always think before doing.

I am tender, caring and romantic and I dream to find my man here and leave the site.
Ideal match description:
The man I see next to me is sincere, passionate, reliable and romantic. Actually, I do not have any special demands as I understand that every person is unique, but I would really like my man to be older than me and have a kind heart.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Worldwide-Internet-Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy
Design, development, and production of website by 1st International Ltd s.r.o. @ 2016